A Freestyle Sales Script Based On My Learnings This Past Month

in #sales6 years ago

Me: Hey I think your shoes are the absolute shiniest I’ve seen since Michael Jordan’s bald head.

Them: lolol thank you.

Me: Tell me, what’s your name?

Them: I’m Jason (shakes hands)

Me: Het Jason, I’m Taj. It’s good to meet you. I always tell myself it’s good to run into interesting people. Wouldn’t you
agree?

Them: lol yes of course it is

Me: Jason you seem like a successful guy. What do you do?

Them: Well, I’m a real estate agent.

Me: That seems to be a popular market these days. I’m curious, What got you into real estate?

Them: Well I got involved based on a friend of mine who referred me so I could make some extra money.

Me: Money is always a good thing to have these days, right?

Them: Well I have two little girls to take care of so it’s a necessity.

Me: Trust me I know. I have an 8 year old boy myself. How old are your girls?

Them: My oldest is 7 and my youngest is 4.

Me: That’s so precious. I bet you’d do anything in the world for them.

Them: Absolutely!

Me: Jason, you seem like a good guy but I’ve got a question, how are you protecting your children from ID Theft?

Them: Well actually I’m not at the moment.

Me: Really? Why not?

Them: I mean I don’t know anyone it’s happened to so I think we’ll be fine.

Me: Well Jason I think there’s something you need to know. ID theft is the biggest consumer complaint since 2010. Have you heard what’s happening to infants and toddlers on the dark web these days?

Them: No what’s going on?

Me: Well a new study come out recently from CNN about how cyber hackers are targeting small children for Identity theft. The fact that it takes about a decade to track any wrong doing when it comes to small children, criminals are now exploiting this flaw in the system. On average it takes a long time for an adult to track down someone who has stolen their identity. If it happens to our kids, it may not show up until they’re 18 years old. Just imagine all of the damage that can be inflicted over that much time.

Them: So what can I do to protect them from this issue.

Me: Well lucky for you, I happened to team up with a business called Legal Shield.

Them: Legal Shield? What’s that?

Me: Well we are leading the market for identity theft protection. Not only will we protect you, but we will also protect up to 8 of your family members just off of one membership. I’d hate to see something bad happen to you or your family because a criminal want to get their jollys off of you or your girl’s social security numbers. What do you think?

Them: It sounds interesting. What all do I get with this membership.

Me: Like I mentioned before, well cover you and 8 family members with one membership. Not to mention, we are run by the top security in the nation, Kroll. Plus we make nitro your SSN, bank accounts, drivers license, credit cards, black market sites, social media sites, credit reports, etc. And we give a 5 million dollar guarantee to help restore your name and all that is stolen through Identity theft. All of this comes with the membership for $24.95 a month. I’d like to sign you up right now. May I?

Them: This sounds like a great deal. You can count me in!

IMG_4723.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66