Here's what I plan to talk about on my blog! Let's get started.

in #sales7 years ago

Here is what I hope to provide in my posts:

Sales tips- How to improve your life as a Sales Representative
Emotional support - Sales is hard, and we all go through tough times. Let me know yours, maybe I can help.
A short story relating to my post.
Sometimes a picture to help get my point across .
How to manage a sales territory.
How to increase your sales.

I hope to answer some questions and give some advice. ( Not that I am particularly qualified though lol). Except for 40 years at sales.

From time to time, I may also post about business, philosophy , politics, gold and silver, crypto currencies, travel, photography and at least 100 other topics.

Sooooooooooooo.............

Let's get started.

DSCF0699.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99