My First Online Business

in #sales6 years ago

I've spent a lot of months preparing for all I wanted to do, the journey has been pretty intense to say the least.

Many days are filled with confusion, but that's a given.

I have read four of the top sales books these past two weeks and created my own unique processes and it's time to put it all into action today. I am well on my way to becoming in the top percentile of sales because of the knowledge I've acquired. My next step will be to review and internalize, to become a sales machine.

By the way, this is an amazing skill to have for anyone aspiring to create in this world, any business, et certera. You can have something of value to offer, but if you can present it, connect with the person, build a relationship, it is going to be difficult to make money off of it.

The journey to #ahdisee is just getting started, brick by brick we will create a wall that transcends time for generations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45