I was that one little Fragile child

in #salem6 years ago

When i saw from afar ,,, I knew i just knew what was about to happen, as i always has .. that is constant termoul in my life . it was like one thing led to another , there i was standing in the woods praying god would help me from this hell on earth all the heartbreak all the hurt pain and suffering would continue forever i had no choice to to grab the biggest branch i could find . he came close to me and i tried so hard to scream , but nothing came in out, i struggled to catch my breath , as i ran to hide within the dark corners of my life i realized i was bleeding from my arm. not knowing while i was trying to get away he came faster at me . i was so scared to hurt him , but i knew what was coming for me .... His ax was in his hand i knew he was going to kill me this time there was no getting away this time and i knew it , i wanted it to end so i asked .. just take my life it has not been mine in awhile , i wanted it all to end this hurt and pain although i knew the pain would be quick and i would stop hurting in all this world . i saw him he was hidin around the tree just watching me to hunt me like the animal he treated me like every day . I needed this pain to end and i watched him kneel to the ground to grab a wire he was going to finally end my misery in the young sad life it was time ,,,, time to die and i kneeled down my head lowered and he wrapped the wire around my neck , then my hands then my feet . he had dug a large hole within the woods i had no clue that it was there . he raised his large sword he came so close to my neck ,,, but he stopped and said to me ,,, you know you must die or your family will suffer with you , i knew i had to give my life ,,,,,,what i did next was unthinkable

Sort:  

Congratulations @rainbowrandi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64