The time to introduce yourself as a witness has arrived @ dheaauliani

in #saksi-kategori7 years ago (edited)

hi steemians. Hi, friend. hi brother. hi brother brother. Hi all,
my name is dhea and i was born in aceh-indonesia.
My STEEM @dheaauliabi username was born from a cartoon idea in my country called "ASTROROBOT". Yanosh is one of four robots in this TV cartoon series,

image

@dheaauliani lives in aceh and works as a System Engineer to support the Big Company in the field of IT Security and Infrastructure. But my experience does not lie only in the system, because I have good programming knowledge and scripts. and my disciplined and orderly way of working.

HIS REASONS I CHOOSE WITNESS:

or a long time I have supported my aceh community with posts about Cryptos, Guides, Interiews, translations and repositories.

BUT NOW, TIME TO HELP WHOLE COMMUNITY

What have I done exactly and what do I want to do in the future?

ALREADY COMPLETED

1 - Computer Technology

I explain how it is possible to reset the root password of linux when GRUB is password protected I explain how to install Ubuntu in Virtual Enviroment I explain how to schedule file backups in linux I explain how to Create Named Instance on an existing SQL installation I explain some Microsoft Windows Tips and Trics I explain how to protect network You with web protectionI explain how to protect your computer with Meltdown and SpecterI explain how to Move Symantec Endpoint Protection Clients to a new consoleI explain how to create Windows Slipstream cd / usb - Pre Environment Execution,,

2- Steem Blockchian, Steemit and Cryptos

I explain how to mine with CPU and generate profit I spend Nicehash Cloud Mining I explain what is SteemFollower I explain how to transfer altcoin in "real money" I explain how to create some SQL queries for steam blockchain I explain how to mine with HD I explain some crypto analysis I explain how backup google authenticator 2fa and i talk about tether I am talking about alternative stack blockchain I explain where to store your steemit keyword in windows I am talking about some ICs I explain how to buy a VM with STEEM I am talking about new STEEM based e-commerce I am talking about STEEM about Binance I explain how " Steemit More info "works

3 -Translation

I translate and explain in my mother tongue what it Witness I translate and explain in my mother tongue what is BANYU Bid I translate and explain in my mother tongue what is SteemSQL

4- Engineer System

I have done a series of articles to explain how to be a System Engineer..,

5-Witness Interview

I made a different interview to steam the witness

6 -Blog inside Blog

I created an external Italian Repository for Steem..

HIS WOULD LIKE TO DO ME:

Here is my main goal:

1 - Create a series of interiews to the witness
2 - Create a series of guides about my work
3 - Create a UK STEEM repository with all the most important posts

1 - Create a series of interiews to the witness

I made a series of interviews with witnesses. What I want to do is give to other users what it means to be a witness, with the help of a witness.
This is my first interview:
Interview 1
Interview 2
my goal is to interview all witnesses ...

2 - Create a series of guides about my work

I want to explain and transfer the knowledge I have about my work, creating a series of technical writing.

3 - Create an English STEEM repository

**THIS WILL STOP MY FOCUS.


I believe that the biggest problem with steam is connected to the fact that often posts end up in oblivion.
What I want to do is create a repository where all the most important posts written by steam users will be retained..

image

If you think that what I'm doing is something you like, and beneficial to many people. please UPVOTE ME AS WITNESS,

image

#followme @dheaauliani

Sort:  

whether you've really decided this. have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67