Introducing My Self

in #sakibh6 years ago

Currently I am studying on B.sc in Civil Engineering in Stamford University Bangladesh, I did Diploma in Civil Engineering from Dhaka Polytechnic Institute, and Diploma in Architectural CAD from CADD CENTER, India. I'm a civil engineer fresher, But i have done some excellent works in this field. beside on engineering I'm also a Freelance Web Developer, and a newbie entrepreneur, From 2012 I have started working as a Freelance Web Developer in this 6 years I have gained lots of achievement in this field, Now I'm trying to start my own business online as newbie entrepreneur. I have skilled in AutoCAD 3Ds & 2D, PHP, JavaScript, CSS, HTML, SEO & Affiliate Marketing.

Sort:  

thank you for the post I really like, what you wrote, thank you very much

thank you...

give me yur like))

okay

Congratulations @gomovies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66