My St.-Patrick-Day-Story

in #saint-patrick7 years ago (edited)

Sadly so far I couldn't visit the green island yet - but it is on my list and I will visit this amazing country with its long culture. where I live St. Patrick's Day is not very popular. There are some irish pubs and some small parties there.

IMG_20180225_153443.jpg
Some weeks ago I have been at a mountain chalet and saw this then. It was the only green hat on the whole mountain. Lol

I remember once I celebrated St. Patrick's Day in a pub in Rome. It was fun and we could try and enjoy several kind of irish beer. Too bad I can't remember the name of my favorite one :/
Which one is your favorite irish drink?

Have a nice St. Patrick's Day :)

Sort:  

🍺🍻Happy St.Patrick's Day 🇨🇮🍀🍀

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80