Sort:  

I've been a good girl all year and I really want to get an upvote from @arcange. And a postcard by mail! (From all who can do this!)

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@amalinavia, привет!

Я попросил @arcange голосовать за вас.

С Днем Святой Николай!

Thanks for the award,I will try to be a loyal subject to steemit and Happy Valentines day.
head with music notes.jpg

hello .i am a new member here I am so proud to know people like you

congratulation

I would like a snowboard with steemit written on the bottom and top. That way, I can tell everyone I have an @steemitboard

oops, looks like I missed out...

Holland 5 in the evening, belgium 6 in the morning, mist people celebrate it the weekend before or after. We did it sunday. I love buying presents, and having loads foe eveyone, i find it bigger than christmas. But i am dutch, in belgium it is al ready so much less. I would have loved a metaldetector, but i got breastplate, lol it is a kind of sweet they only make with sinterklaas, and it is made with sugar cream and butter, i had my kilo al ready 😢 here my nephew on his knees for all the pressies.

image

i like the rewardingboard, but you missed a few ties, there was a day i did i think 7 or 8 ! and never had my 4 post a day one, i think it happened a few times, or are there post excluded

Hello @janine-ariane,

You have been a good girl and here is your metal-detector.

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

So nice !! we have to sing than : DANKUUUUUUU SINTERKLAASJEEEE :-) thak you very much! it is appreciated !

i do not get any rewards anymore the passed days, and i always quiet like it :-) i have been writing more than 4 blogs daily , a few times ! How come i do not get the gratulations :-) kind of miss it !

You missed the "resteem" required step ... but it's not too late.
I think Saint Nicolas is kind enough to be flexible at the rules

i did now resteem this one, i do not know which other one to resteem? upvote yeass i understand. But how can i resteem when you are only a note in my comments? Thank you btw for i saw today your reward again :-)

Wow its nice many gifts but in our family ..we are not preparing christmas because of crisis.

Dear Saint Nicholas. I would like there to be peace between cats and dogs within our lifetime.

Hello @unacomm,

Happy Saint Nicholas Day!

Congratulations @unacomn! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dear Saint-Nicholas, we call you Nikolaus here in Germany - and dear @steemitboard *(we would call you something like "Qualmtafel" here in Germany - but that would be calling names - and I want to remain beeing a good girl... I wish most of the bots - the useless ones - find an oily old-metal-collector who will put them to best use in his recycling machines... I wish all reward-pool-rapists a beating human heart reminding them that sharing is caring.... I wish all human beings here on steemit a night full of seeing dreams and a day full of presence.... and I wish hubby @foxglovestrat will manage to write his second post this week :-) Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany and my Saint Nicholas put something nice in your boot tonight!

Hello @jkiw,

Here a small present to help your hubby

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

hehe, this is just awesome!!! Now there will be nothing stopping him any longer :-) Thank you so much @saint-nicolas for this sweet and helpfull gift! Hubby @foxglovestrat will be busy tonight!

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #905, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Dear Saint Nicholas, I would really would like to spread the joy that the day brings onto others! Of course I would like some joy too! XD

Hello @chickensalad,

Here is the best joy spreader I found.
As you have been good this year, I put some additional related pieces.

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

Congratulations @chickensalad! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bookguy! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @bookguy,

Here is the biggest I found.

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

I am kind with my friends steemit and the other friends all the gifts are welcome
@steemitboard

Congratulations @tighilt! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steemit 👍

Hello @tighilt,

This year, I brought to you some delicious biscuit called "speculoos".
Look at these character, they are so lovely!

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

Congratulations @steemi-news! You have received a personal award!

Saint Nicholas's Day
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @steemi-news,

Here a good mood coffee to share with your Steemit friends.

Happy Saint-Nicholas' day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58