You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART CONTEST # .7. SAILOR second entry:"Old sailor"

in #sailor6 years ago

Nice work. I really love the way you give your drawings meaning and character. And am happy to hear you drawing different thins. That being said. There is nothing wrong with mermaids..as you draw them so very good.😀
I hope you win this contest. I will defenitly support your entry. By all means. Keep up doing what your doing.👍

Sort:  

Means a lot to me thank u very much! Sooo mermaids will always come back when i draw...thanks:D
I think it's already so great to finaly share my drawings and getting this positivity back. Makes me feel i have won something already ;) i'll Just keep going thank u... U too with the music!!

It is my pleasure supporting you in any way I can.
And yes you are indeed allready a winner. No matter what.☺
Thanks to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39