Sailing for beautiful days

in #sailing5 years ago

My dear didn't want to write anything. But I didn't want to share it with anyone. My stomach is burned all night, and I haven't. I thought I had eaten, but if he had, he'd be sucked in soda, the sucking pill. Who knows what may happen in the upcoming weekend, the scenarios I have portrayed in my head, the actions that could not be recognized by my stomach.

image

My mind gives my consent, my heart is giving consent and what happens to you stomach! You got the bill? You go through your own business, don't go out of your original duties. Let them unravel the mind and the heart.

They seem to accept this condition. They know that even though the consequences are severe and bitter, they are against their own mistakes because of what they have done before. Yes ... We have to pull this together. We're a whole. One must accept the error, the other one must accept.

image

Because the brain reduces the production of dopamine, the right hand and the right foot do not have any complaints, rebellions against them? Have the eyes, which do not sleep properly for a month, have been exposed to a lot of tears, once sound their voice? What about the feet? Do they have to walk that mile every day without paying attention?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94