Sailing Greece 2015 - a short video (fixed) HD

in #sailing7 years ago (edited)


10 min of sailing in Greece with all circumstances of wind an weather.

Thanks to Mari Samuelsen for the nice interpretation of Antonio Vivaldi's "Summer" of the 4 seasons

For the lightnings I seriously need a better camera.

Setup: Sony HDR-CX410 and a GoPro Hero 4 set to "wide" (corrected)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sailing is a great sport even as a physical sport

ah man, i don't know why i can't play your videos. :(

The ones with (fixed) in the name should work now.
I host them on my own IPFS node, which I did set up yesterday.

interesting! id be bless if you check my sailing vids :) fair winds!

interessting! id be bless if you check my sailing vids :) fair winds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29