Sort:  

We've had this place in town for awhile now and every time I see it made me think of you so I couldn't help but share it with you. I too also have a restaurant here in town. It's called Theo's, and it is less than a block away from Pickleman's on the same street HA HA. Small world!

Great post too by the way. 12 years ago I lived on a sailboat down in Florida. It was my first attempt at trying to be off grid. My goal was to fix up my boat and sail around and maybe colonize my own private island but it never happened. Now I'm off grid living in the Ozarks.

Holy shit that just sounds awesome.

Boats can be so many things to so many people and for me it is just my Wednesday night (and sometimes weekends) sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54