Land V's Ocean

in #sailing7 years ago (edited)

Artwork drawn on a Galaxy Note 10.1 done by myself 


I am currently sitting in an apartment in the Republic of Karelia, Russia, its quiet and been raining for the past few days I have to say, I do love the cold but I never find it really cold at all, you would think it be different for an Australian but no matter if its winter, autumn, spring or summer I find the weather here always cool and pleasant. For me to relax I have to escape the life of the city and the closeness of work even if I have to travel to the other side of the world.  Land vs Sea! well I love living on the ocean very much, million dollar views on a budget really this gives me an opportunity to have a small home that leaves a very little carbon footprint.  12v batteries, solar power and wind power keeps everything charged up ready to go.  

Living on the ocean is much better for me and I like the way it feels and to be very honest I would never live on land again. I think its more about the freedom I can have by living on the ocean, not only the freedom but the health benefits for my self because I am a person who likes the peace and quiet. 

To be continued edited and completed on my flight home .......

Sort:  

Nice post , I love to live in front to the sea and is where I live , brilliant post , short and sharp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60