You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures of a Single Handed Sailor ! Why he left the world and ran away to Sea !

in #sailing8 years ago (edited)

Yeah sure why not @everittmickey, anything that can take your soul down to the water will bring you untold benefit ! I too spent many years as far from the sea that could be possible in my country of England. But my summer holidays gave the smack of the brine in the nostrils, the call of the gull and the far away shore !! Buy your boat and see where it takes you @everidmickey, thankyou so much for thisl comment ! ) steem On

Sort:  

Your welcome.
I wish Stemmit had a 'Nautical section' were wannabe sailors could talk about boat and how to build them.
(no way can I afford to buy anything)

We have a sailors chat
Feel free to join)

yeah sure we do, stop by and sling your hook some time ! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61