LONG LIVE STEEMIANS! FIGHT NEWBIES!!!

in #sailing6 years ago (edited)

THE PRIVILEGE:
Until now, thought always runs through my head.. WHAT AM I DOING HERE? I AM LITERALLY UNTALENTED_20180131_074049.JPG I AM JUST AN ORDINARY HOUSEWIFE! I DUNNO WHAT TO DO IN HERE! But on the other side maybe it was my conscience pushed me to go on and continue to share everything that moves me and made me who am I today!
FB_IMG_1506234126797.jpgTo be or not to be steemian is a choice! Like what other steemians said.. 1."Steemit is not easy as Facebook but not as hard as giving up", 2."Nagtitiyaga nga tayo magpost, mag comment, mag like and share sa Facebook, sa Twitter and Instagram na ni singkong duling wala tayong nakukuha!" and more inspiring thoughts.. Tama nga naman.. And you will never win in life if you don't have faith in yourself..Our lives today revolve around in Social Networking so why not engage and be yourself one and say.." I belong! "..
_20180131_085242.JPG
STRUGGLE AND DISAPPOINTMENT A CHALLENGE:
I just wanna be vocal.. I'm sorry, but I think most newbies experienced what I have experience. That feeling that you upvoted then they didn't upvote back.. 😂 True, this is really happening.. I upvoted many links appeared in the chatroom and yes they wanted a vote so I voted as much as I could. Why not? I even need a vote too but only few upvoted back.. Few as in few, mostly like singular.. 😂 But it's ok.. I can't force anyone here.. It's a matter of quality not a quantity.. Maybe I haven't reach enough of their standard of voting so I consider it a challenge. We all have individual FREEDOM and we cannot please everybody. Moreover, when you feel like giving in because of wanting to belong, let your reason rule over your feelings.
As I have said, I'm untalented.. I'm not born gifted, but I believe everything is in process.. If you want to be good in something work hard on it! Practice more to know more..If you are less with talents it does not mean you are less of everything because even great geniuses have had such failures, but they learned to compensate for it and polished their assets instead. I know there are lots of negative feelings but that can also be overcome like feeling of INFERIORITY it can result from seeing the distance between your ideals and what you are..When this happens it would be wise to remember that being average could just be the key to certain changes in your life. Show them what you've got!
PERSEVERANCE:
I am a Steemian and I'm a Blogger.. It is important for me to impart interesting things that my reader may acquire and somehow apply it to themselves.But before that I have to obtain my goal first and foremost.. I have already started and I have to finish it in a long hard work. I am stick to my goal and I am committed to my purpose of HOW and WHY am here..
This is NOT about MONEY it is about MYSELF of what I canIMG_20170602_054756.jpg offer in this Steemit community.. If others showcases their talents I will showcase my experience and the reason of my existence not just here but in the world..
Patience, Courage, Love, Understanding makes us of great value here..
Good luck Newbie.. Keep on posting the best of your knowledge and ability.. We have no wings but we can sore high!!!
Thank you @tpkidkai for always dropping by and @maverickinvictus you two are my best mentors here and again my undying gratitude to @ediah who introduced me here and especially @surpassinggoogle for spending his time here and gave me bonuses for his upvotes.. You guys mean a lot to me here.. and my new friends @delpha ate @Deevi for always sharing your words of wisdom to inspire all the newbies not to give up.. THANK YOU SO MUCH 😘FB_IMG_1498572557084.jpg
To all my @steemitfamilyph THANK YOU! Keep on backing us and please have patience with me. 😂 It's me @cinderz FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg20180130_151638.png

Sort:  

It's not about talent but what you can share. So go on and use your voice, your words and image to tell your story.

Aha! 😆
Thank you

No man is an island.Friend is for good and bad timesThanks for the doling potion..Its my line..Keep it up.You have a talent but not yet expose.So go and keep going

Ahahhaha.. Hopefully te.. Thank you

Motivation will almost always beat mere talent -Norman Ralph
You were featured on the #25 edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!
https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-25

Salamat po ng marami 😊

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

You're welcome kabayan.

upvoted big sis. ang happy happy birthday ❤️

Thank you.. Tomoro pa bday ko 😄
Congrats to u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70