Tomorrow we start our sailing trip around the world.

in #sailing6 years ago (edited)

Hi world, friends and family.

We are almost ready...

Follow Max, Adrien, Emma, Céline and Captain Carlito on the crazy trip into the unknown. We don't know what's coming... But a big smile on our face, we have.

Waiting in Palermo for Céline and the kids to arrive. The boat is ready for the first stage of our trip around the world. The Med will be our home for the next 5 months.

IMG_8297.JPG

We keep you posted!

Captain Carlito

Sort:  

@captaincarlito, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Wow! Awesome Post. Our family is giving your's a follow. If you head to the Galapagos on your way across the pacific you'll have stop by and say hello. Also give us a follow if you have a chance!

So looking forward to sail the Pacific. The Galapagos is on the route :-).

This is great! One of my dreams is definitely to do around the world; I will some day.
I am now following and I look forward to seeing more of your journey. Post more, that way we can support your trip.

With pleasure...

Ma che bello! Siete italiani voi???

I want to sail too! But not that long in the Med, but in the Atlantic ocean straight away. So I wish you fair winds and hold fast :-)
Keep us updated please, I am very interested in your journey.

Best wishes from Alto Adige,
atlantic-matt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67