A terrible night

in #sahinparanormal5 months ago

assalamu alaikum
hope you are all well
let's do not waiting
what I am sharing with you today about me is a completely true story.
I am present in a part of north bengal.
first of all let me tell you a little about me. I have always been a delusional type of person. I had nothing to say about fear. I mean, as I grew older, I was more interested in ghosts, jinns and paranormal things. presently I am a teacher by profession. i have changed my life after the incident. the incident happened in the end of September 1998.I was a college student then. i
paranormal2.jpg
had no fear. I did whatever I wanted. I didn't return home before 2:30 in the night and I used to go out of the house for 4-5 days without telling anyone. That's why my parents often scolded me. One day a friend of mine brought a very old book from Calcutta, said to have been preserved in a bone from underground while digging an old pond.The book is so old that no page can be opened and read. The book contained Sanskrit and some Bengali language. Black magic or kufri kalam was written on the book. With a lot of effort, I can open the pages of the book with the help of needle and blood. And there I found a way to disappear. My research begins. I needed to do something terrible.
After collecting everything, I got busy collecting the last main thing. Two things need to be mentioned here. For this work I needed Lakshmi Pechar's nails, eyes, Kali Maa's Sidhur, Jail Fasir Mancha soil, colored paper, some bones from old graves.
etc. The most frightening thing was the hair of Shashman's suicide corpse.I had to wait two years to collect this one thing. Two or three days after this suicide there was dysentery night. As night fell we set out. Shashman was near the river 8-9 miles from our house. I went out with various weapons including iron, spade, chisel, salt, oil, sharp knife. I went some distance from Shashman and buried it under the ground so that no one could see it. Shashman was in a thick black bush near a Hindu village. The Shashman was built over an area of ​​2 km.Dreadful jungles ran along the river and jackals roamed there during the day. No matter how brave I was, my body trembled repeatedly from fear of the unknown and the hairs on my body stood on end.
Stay tuned guys for the next step less
paranormal.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75