Free Bitcoin with SafeX Wallet?

in #safex7 years ago

I'm not sure I fully understand what happened here, but I'm not mad. I got some Free bitcoin after moving some SafeX from the exchange to the desktop wallet that Safex just released.

Am I being rewarded simply for holding some of this coin?

I was under the impression those kinda rewards wouldn't happen until they completed their Chille blockchain. Does anyone know why I got free Bitcoin? Who else is holding SafeX right now besides me?

I try to invest in coins that I believe in and this is one I really liked. To be honest the Chille Blockchain reminds me of what I've seen of the "Silk Road" - with the potential to be much more legit than that was. Found a review from a week ago, and I liked what he has to say about this coin, and a few others.

Let me know if you agree.

Sort:  

I would like to know this as well. I spotted that I apparently have a bit of bitcoin in my wallet

Safex is on the bitcoin blogchain and it gets transacted with bitcoin transactions.

When you send safex you have also to send a little bitcoin.

Therefor you also get a litte bitcoin with your transaction from the Exchange to the wallet

you are the MVP - that makes more sense now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69