How To Buy $SAFEX???

in #safex7 years ago

Hey guys with all the hype recently, I've been getting the same questions over and over.
How do I get SAFEX? How do I get SEC? Whats the difference?
Well I'll clear all that up in this video.

  1. Aquire btc @localbitcoins.com
  2. Make an acct at bittrex.xom
  3. Find Ticker SEC
  4. HODL
  5. Profit
  • This is LONG TERM, but you'll see quick gains too.
  • So much momentum right now.
  • Solid project, active devs, constant updates
  • Safex.io
  • safex.herokuapp.com Join us in the slack we get rowdy
Sort:  

I wanted to get some SAFEX and was convinced. But then I looked up some interviews and more info, and I started to get my doubts. While the idea is good, the whole thing seems less professional than some other crypto's. Especially when I looked at Omisego for comparison shortly after, also an exchange but slightly different.
Still, SAFEX did grow tremendously over the last few days, so who knows? Bigger gamble than others for the long term I think

thank you. I checked Bittrex. It is actually under SAFEX not SEC

Here's a step by step guide on picking up some SAFEX: https://chaseohlson.com/how-to-buy-safex/

Where to store? Can it be done via trezor?

Wallet got released yesterday, so you can store them there. safex.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59