Just want to share...

in #safety6 years ago

I have to say this for all the skeptics! Just because a company is asking for your banking information doesn't make it a scam. Most employers nowadays ask for you to set up direct deposit so that you can get paid. There's not too many companies that I know of, still giving out paper checks. I think even temp agencies are putting people's money on cards. How else do you expect a company to pay you?! I know some companies deal with PayPal but that's not always the case. So don't be so quick to holler scam! I don't personally want anyone's bank info. I have my own finances to worry about. My goal is to make money and help other people do the same. We all got bills to pay and families to feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33