Sort:  

Crazy, I was just thinking of you about 3 hours ago. How do you do that? It says you commented 3 hours ago. How are you doing?

Yes, I have had other incidences, I believe the universe takes such good care of me.

Haha, serendipity I guess. : ) Things are great @rebeccabe. Lots of good things are happening that I can't share yet.

I've had those incidences too. I was attacked randomly about six years ago while walking the dog in our neighborhood after dark. Just before it happened I had this overwhelming feeling of peace. The attacker was drunk (or high) and just stopped his car, got out, and started wailing on me. To this day I don't know if it was a case of mistaken identity or what. I couldn't properly defend myself because I had the leash in one hand and didn't want to let Amstel loose on the busy street. The attacker went back to his car (I assumed to get a weapon) but changed his mind at the last minute and drove off. I escaped it all pretty much unscathed. I just had a few scratches on my face. The police were very kind but were able to do nothing in the end since I only was able to get a partial plate number. What a crazy experience that was.

I am so glad you are okay. Yes, we are protected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39