Got injured be safe while driving

in #safety6 years ago (edited)

I got injured,

IMG_20180905_011057_216.jpg


I was going somewhere on bike at 70 mph speed and suddenly a bike with one man driving and two ladies were on the bike came in front of me and I just press brakes and the road was some slippery type and my bike just slipped and I fell down but nothing happened to anyone the worst thing is no one stopped and help me and not even that biker stopped. I just got some injuries on my foot arm and on knees bike was just destroyed front of it was all damaged but later i go to workshop and repaired it from the mechanic. Now i am having pain on my foot and whenever i try to walk pains too much and now i have apply some medicines on it hope get well soon.

So be safe drive safe don't drink while driving.

IMG_20180905_011036_519.jpg


My bike after repaired.



Copyrights & credits;

All images in this post were taken by me and remain in the Copyright of me,

Love, Life, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Freedom, Peace, Unity

Don't forget to follow @aftabkhan123

Upvote-comment-resteem
Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46