Sort:  

I can certainly understand that with the long dark and bitterly cold winters you have where you are. We have pretty harsh winters in the northeast, but nothing compared to yours. I am starting so go stir crazy for spring so I can empathise to some extent what is like for you this time of year.. We both will just have to keep looking forward to and planning for spring! :)

Usually by now, we have a weather pattern change and it gets to sweatshirt and walking weather for a couple weeks. I hope it doesn't just skip us this February! But it IS beautiful here, despite the harsh winter. The coldest days in NW Alaska are also the clearest and sunniest and bluest days of all. So I haven't got too much to be unhappy about. But... come on Summer!!! 🥰🤩😄 Thank you for always supporting my blog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87