Holy Rain - Reach [Chill Trap]

in #sadtrap7 years ago

I live for Sad Trap, Wave, and Chillstep music.

If you are like me and love this music, be sure to follow my blog

Why did you start promoting Sad Trap/Wave/Chillstep?

These genres are a very niche specific genres. It's mainly targeted for people that just want to lay back and relax. I'm the same way. I enjoy this music in general and want to see it grow in popularity!
This is a new music movement, so why not help promote something that's fresh and new?

Please Read

I don't claim to own any copyright. Please support to original creator with the links below:

About the Artist:

Holy Rain
https://twitter.com/hxlyrvin
https://soundcloud.com/holyrain

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this , usually sadtrap doesn't get a lot of attention nowadays
I leave you with one of my favorites (chill)

thanks! It's my goal with this blog to share and promote the sadtrap genre

But you should also promote other stuff that you like ! If you want to of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35