😔Sad Sunday - " The Weeping Song " 🔊

in #sadsunday6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Source

Deep Heart Touching Sound

Our dear steemian @flipstar has created a new tag with #sadsunday. I did not contribute on music challenges for a long time but today I want to show you a song which really touches my heart. 


"The Weeping Song " from Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

I have to listen to this one brother. I remember Nick Cave from my growing up years. Good times! :)

nothing better than a musical challenge to have good energy in the day, music is life!

Geiler Song👍 fürn #sadsunday

Mental song, touches the soul. Thank you for sharing

Very touching song. Excellent performance. I liked it. Thank you

Thank you, great performance, very soulful.

Excellent post and nice song
Thanks for sharing.
@lichtblick
Have a wonderful week

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Schöner Sadsong für den Sadsonntag ;-)

Danke dir. Ich hab gleich mitgemacht. ;-)))

Great Song. Really Bad hair though. Really happy you joined in

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe. Thank you and welcome.
It is always a pleasure to generate some traffic on the chain especially when I can support great steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74