MY SAD LIFE

in #sadness8 years ago

  Hi Steemians, this is my story. I'm 22 years old and a young man. I'm a student. In holidays all I do is working with my father in our farm but I'm not satisfied with it. Because all young people are going to spend their time in beaches and vacations. They have enough money to do whatever they want. However, the problem is not money, the conflict is there is some parents believe that their children deserve to discover and take vacations, they don't give importance to money, they care about their children. I know my father suffer as well, but I have my own personality must be revealed about as well. I want to take tours over the world because I believe that everyone has the right to choose what he want as called "life preferences". I have a soul within my body alwayse says to me "be free, be free..". In our community, you have to be under the control of your parents or you are ashamed of. The society is taking bad attitudes toward you because you are phenomenal, abnormal.
I have my own money wich I get from Youtube, Steemit and trade websites, but my father still annoying me. He doesn't believe in what I'm doing and want me to be beside him in his agricultural farm. I don't have the tendency to these things, I want to be farther from that. My talent is to earn much money on the Internet not by working and suffering at the farm.
Today exactly I'm leaving my parents and I don't know whether if it the good decision or not.  

Sort:  

Sometimes you need to do what you think is best for you. Will your decision turn out to be good? I don't know, but you can always try something else if you fail. Failure is an opportunity to grow, and if you aren't failing then you aren't trying to do something hard. Most things worth doing are hard. If you are trying to do something worth doing, you must be prepared to fall flat on your face. I know I have many times throughout my life, but I don't regret the things I have tried to do. My only regrets are the what if I had done...

THANK YOU FORN YOUR HONEST

You're welcome. I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39