Sadcasm:#269 | Can I just be a little kid again?

in #sadcasm6 years ago

Childhood is the best time in our life.
I am still remember my childhood.
I make so much fun.Enjoy the whole day.
I have lot's of friend,I play with them whole day.
And watch cartoon in night.

38013975_1208058756252697_5776934689059110912_o-1.jpg

Image source

I allways try to share the up to date content related to all gossip, humor, entertainment and many more category.
To get inspired, to smile, to laugh through bad days, to get motivated and I am always there for your entertainment.

I always try to upload good motivated pic.. This is not easy to find them.Motivating pic like everyone.I love to upload #sadcasm

I hope you like this.Don't forget to follow,upvote.

unnamed (3) (2).gif

Sort:  

this articles bring my childhood memory in my head,really that days were best days of life

No offence, but finding motivational pictures is one of the easiest things someone can do.

https://www.google.com.au/search?q=motivational+picture&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjZ5rD6rtXdAhXT7WEKHaYfAjAQ_AUIDigB&biw=1276&bih=647

I'm sure you're aware of this though and are just posting for the chance to purchase votes. The only problem here though, is that you've just lost money on your vote purchase since you put so much money into one bot:

Screen Shot 2018-09-25 at 2.58.47 pm.png

And this screenshot was taken with almost 2 hours before the vote landed. So it's more than likely that you made a loss of more than 10% on this vote purchase.

Yeah I know.

I don't think you do.

asi mismo jajajajaja

Nice year

true .. Wish those time would return once.

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

As a parent now, I realize that my childhood was fun, because my parents took care of all the difficult things.

Now I am doing the same for my kids, I guess thats what being an adult is about now..

Hi @apon6431 I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

Now that day will never come back, this post made me very passionate today.

I wish, those moments could come back again in our life.

this post got me with mixed emotions. I really missed being just a child. When there were no problems that i've been dealing with like now, when my problems were just about losing a candy. wish i could ever get back to being young again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35