Sad rainy Days story of sad Girl!

in #sad4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200618_103638681 (2).jpg

Has it happened to you to fell in love with someone that didn’t want you? Or, even worse, to feel compelled to pursue someone who doesn’t deserve you?

Your first love isn't the first person you give your heart to- it's the first one who beaks it.

As everyone say that in every girl's life there is a summer when it all begun..my one began in the same way.. One day I met him..he loved me but did not say a word.. We were friends...good friends..he made me laugh every time I cried..one day he called me and told me that he loves me..I was totally in a shock because I only thought him as my friend..but as time passed by he became more friendly, loving and caring...He was just like my best friend..he never pressurized me to love him.. he was there every time I needed him, he was right there beside me.. whenever I cried he used to wipe my tears..he used to make my anger disappear..he used to calm me down maybe that's why a feeling started to grow for him inside me..maybe that's why I had a big space for him in my small heart.

He unknowingly forced me to fall in love with him......I accepted him and we were totally in love..he used to make me feel so special..he used to meet me everyday..kiss me on my cheeks and say "Baby I love you". He loved me I loved him..We thought that we were the perfect couple! we fought, we laughed, we cried, we smiled, we hugged but fate changed everything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88