Heart-touching story of love, heart-thrilling stories and stories

in #sad6 years ago (edited)

- "Hello, Ashik!"

  • "Um, hmm, who?"
  • "Ashiq, I look forward"
    Surprises and shocks are heard together after the name
    Good. Because
    No one day on my facebook
    Did not,
    And today at 3pm call.
  • "What do you think so late night?"
  • "Ashiq, your brother cheated me
    "
    When I said the words, I noticed that
    The throat is clothed,
    Maybe crying And the word "my brother"
    Hear it
    Not at all surprised. My own
    Mom
    Some other mother apart from the stomach's brother
    Abdominal
    There's also your brother. One of them is inside
    Tutul
    Brother.Butul Bhai is now a professional
    Cricketer.

    source- pixaby.com
    Batting,
    Allrounders in bowling are equally skilled
    Whom to say.
    Chua Apu is Tutul Bhai's GF
    .
    When someone sleeps in the middle of the night
    To break
    Kapa Kapa said this in the neck throat
    That's the point
    Deadly serious situation
    Moreover, the present era
    Boys girls usually "cheat"
    Use this word
    Not, they say "Chit". Everyone
    Near to
    There is no difference between cheating and cheating
    But mine
    That's it. That means he's not awful
    Decision
    We have even taken it. In addition to the cheetah
    Say no
    Tutul is still trapped inside her
    Brother love is visible More
    Now if he's
    If this is the way to continue then
    For a while
    In it, he cried and cried
    Will throw
    Give him time to normalize
    Needed.
    .
  • "I'm a little water with a little face
    France
    Come on, you're right after five minutes
    Phone
    Give, miss me on my phone
    Balance
    No. "
  • "Well, Ashiq, you go, Fraz
    Come on. "
    After giving it to the face, it seemed that Tutul
    Brother
    The best team now in the Premier League
    Got it
    There was also a fat deal.
    End of the Premier League
    I heard that marriage would happen
    But now
    The reason for the sudden loss of three years
    To be what
    And now, if you are direct to Apu
    Because
    If I ask again
    To start crying
    So you have to take strategies. Apu
    Surprised,
    Take control over yourself.


source- pixaby.com

  • "Hello Ashik, have you been frozen?"
  • "Yes, what is the song on the headphones
    Heard it
    This time? "
  • "Weird! How do you know that
    I am
    Headphones listening to music? "
    I laughed,
    Do you think you're a few?
    Month
    Earlier said that people are surprised
    To do
    Excellent quality is my "
  • "I remember you! At BL College Field
    Sit down
    Did not I say? "
  • "Yes, sister, no one else
    Have not even taken a look, when wondering
    Fellie
    Is this the fear? "
  • "No, no, no. Actually honors
    Examination
    Then there is the Paru of Tutul. So
    The investigation has not been taken. "
    I never love those who love
    Believe me
    No. They believe in his words too
    Did not That's mine
    I did not think it was after that day
    Understand
    I've been embarrassed to say Jon
    Can not be
    Then it can be hypocritical.
    .
  • "Did she say that Tutul's brother?
    Whether or not
    Cheated? "
  • "Humm"
  • "How do you know?"
  • "He's got to break me!"
  • "I do not know anything about the subject, Tutul
    Brother is nothing
    I did not say "
  • "I'm telling you all!"
    The whole thing to know is to work on the top
    Got it
    First of all, when there is a dispute between the two sides
    Listen to stories from the sides
    Either, that is the verdict
    That's what boys do not know,
    Girls fix
    Knows.


source- tinypic.com
.
His story is drawn for 20 minutes
I heard
Maybe there's another relation
However
It just said above suspicion.
Or else
What has changed in the last six months.
Right
Do not talk like that, very angry at a little bit
Show me
Finally said,

  • "I've seen many touches, so no more
    Not possible, forget me and parents
    Like the choice
    Marry and become a partner "
    It's a breeze or a breeze
    Gone
    Phone, facebook or off of all
    How many times he nose to finish the words
    Tension
    He's not right
    Bad
    It happened because he said during the incident
    But it was crying
    The story did not stop once but the story
    After the end
    Now the sound of his cry is empty.
    I said,
  • "Tell me a few minutes later?"
    Apu crying said,
  • "Well I'll call you a few minutes later
    Given ".
    That's why I cut the call. I think
    Looked up
    That's probably supposed to be suicidal.
    Someone
    If you want to succes him Allah
    Except for
    Nobody can turn away from it
    However
    The desire for this suicides is on the other side
    Converted
    Let me do that now.
    .
  • "Hello Ashik, Sari is really bad
    When it takes
    I think about him, and this time I'm him
    Except one
    I can not even imagine the moment. "
  • "Well, you know what the relationship is
    To be created
    What is the purpose? "
    Apu pulled his nose and said,
  • "No, you say"
  • "The purpose of building a relationship is to break
    I mean
    Relationship is the breakthrough
    I mean, I mean
    The breakdown of the relationship is east of the sun
    Just like the way
    Normal !?
  • "So I did not know."
  • "But you never knew it
    Did not think, OK
    Stay there, Apu said, now you have
    What to do after you break the relationship
    Wanting "
  • "Do not mean! Actually!
  • "I ask you what you do
    Wanting "
  • "say hello"
    "Many people want to eat sleeping medicine
    is not it?
    How much is your stock now? "
    Sweat aunt cried out loud,
  • "Oops! How do you know me?
    To do it
    What?
  • "That's not a big deal, big talk is just like you
    The job
    You want to do but it's okay
    Like it
    Not ready! "
  • "I mean! What do you want to say 63 to me
    Sleeping
    There are medicines! They are from 6 shops
    Have taken
    If I want to do suicides right now
    Can! "
  • "You can not! Because you're not ready! "
  • "Prepare for suicides!"
    Does it take?
  • "Yes, of course, well that's you
    Suicide
    Do it in the stomach, medicines
    Eat or something
    Then eat all the gum medicines? "
    Apu vaasechka said,
  • "Um ... eat something then eat"
    I even got to eat awe
    I wanted to. Me
    The work has been 60 percent
    Reverse question
    I did,
    -"What will you have?"
  • "I asked you what to eat. It's something urgent
    No, nothing
    One will play "
  • "No, no, nothing will be playing
    No, a little
    Think that this is but your
    Life
    Lastly, while eating your dead body
    Postmortem
    But doctors will see it done
    Your
    What are the stomachs? Now if you
    Of suicides
    Before eating pentavatake suicides
    Then
    Doctors also cut the stomach
    Get tranquility.
    It's not like that!
    Thinking? "
    She is crying again. Now inside her
    With him
    Suspicion must be done. Apu
    Weeping
    The voice said,
  • "I did not think anything"
  • "It's true that you are suicidal
    Want to
    Does not it?"
  • "Do not want it, but for some reason
    Needed
    To live "
  • "Well, you're a simple question
    Do you? "
  • "I'm sorry"
  • "Well if you die, then
    For you
    How many tears of water? "
  • "I did not think so, but many people water
    Will throw
    Know it "
  • "Which means your nearest star
    Will throw water
    So? "
  • "Humm"
  • "Did you know a neighbor
    People own
    You have to move away from
    Failure however
    Together remove all the nearest people together
    Give it
    But serious offense. "
  • "What can I do now?"
  • "My question is mine, you do not
    Thinking? what will you do? If you want
    I'm tutul
    I can talk to my brother
    As far as the brothers know
    Now in Jessore and on my phone today
    Two weeks
    Do not have money ".
  • "No, I do not want to talk to him again
    I am Other
    Say no way! "
  • "You're the judge of your love
    By itself
    It's a waste of time
    Matter. "
  • "How bad is the matter? If I
    Can judge
    But why not? "
  • "Never judge your love
    Not because of love
    Never bad, people are bad ".
    I cried and cried. Said,
  • "Nah Ashik, you say that I am
    With Tutul
    I do not have any relation, and this is me
    How many days
    You do not know, Ashik I
    Keeping it
    Phone, do not talk pasible now "

    source-pixaby.com
    After that, cut the phone into a touch-toss sound
    Gone The next tears are that huffing
    It's mine
    Clear to close But it's in my head
    Rotating
    Why does the Tutul brothers do such work?
    Moreover
    Brothers love you so much
    That man
    Walking in his cricket prêtis
    That money
    He bought his GF sarees with him
    He's gone again
    It is not possible to love it
    Think about
    Think of the massage hammer beat
    Look at the word
    Two times, without checking the mesage
    Understand
    Parlam Banglaling Apu his
    Load from development
    Gave by Checks the massage
    Saw me
    He did not give 100. Even if he did not
    Could
    That's why people help the girls
    Have fun They're good restaurants, good
    Without food
    Do not give the order. These demonic words
    Think about
    Went to sleep
    .
    I am sitting in the Mega Biryani House.
    Front of me
    Situ Tutul brother sitting next to the Punjabi.
    I told my brother,
  • "Brothers are not talking for a long time
    To do
    I wanted, except for the Protees
    Come to mega
    I did not say. "
  • "How many days did you see?"
    Premiere team
    The power treatment is left to the rest
    One loop two
    Crack Arkey! "
    He smiled. But laughter
    Fullness inside
    Nay means he is in negligence.
    I smiled softly,
  • "That's fine inside you
    Arrogance entered
    So "!
  • "Why does arrogance enter?"
  • "Brother is so convincingly arrogant
    They did not even go in
    It's just the arrogance! "
  • "What the hell!"
    Say it
    Why? "
  • "Actually my brother is with you
    Everything
    Because today I want to end the relationship today
    I was looking for, I got it now, because the reason is
    Your
    Proud! "
  • "You give me a strange argument
    The relationship ended
    Why?
  • "Brother, I'm a bizarre reason
    By showing
    I'm having a relationship, but you're no one
    Because not
    End the relationship by showing! "
    The brother saw the head low.
    I got a kick
    I have to say more
    I looked,
  • "Brother, you know
    Sleeping
    Buy medicine, eat it, Unka
    Your
    It may look good but that's it
    Say day
    Una, but do not say anything at once
    Thus
    There is no point in breaking the relationship
    is not it?"
    .
    I saw the brother's eyes
    A few
    He used to drink water in his Punjabi.
    In this incident
    So I'm totally unprepared
    Ritually
    I was surprised by the fact itself
    I went. Now brother
    Looked at me and said
    It took,
  • "Ashik tells him if he does not like him
    To give
    I could have answered the answer to me
    Look at you
    Get it And you touch a lot
    Nothing
    I do not know! I use that with him
    Just did not do
    There was reason enough to do. You talk
    Tell someone
    No "
  • "Yeah, I'll not tell you
    Someone "
  • "The touching father calls me
    Junktai
    Said. If I talk to him
    Then he
    I said to the police, then my mine
    With
    His arguments prevailed. However
    The last said
    That's what I talk to touches
    Then he
    The touches will be killed by twenty. "
    The brothers started talking about the same time.
    To talk about
    When I was in front of my sister brother
    Standing tears aside by touching your hand
    Laying down
    The Tutul brother did not taste it
    Me and my sister
    It was planned
    If i am
    I told my brother,
  • "Brother, but I have something to do
    I did not say, but you are but
    If you say everything, look back at him
    Who? "
    The brothers went back and forth in a hurry.
    With
    With his brother embracing his chest
    Head
    I was crying and crying. Theirs
    now
    I should not be bothered at all
    Nevertheless
    Like a selfish call back from behind me
    I did,
  • "Bring 63 dosas together
    I said, did you?
  • "Yes, but why did you say to bring it?"
  • "Because you do not want to be useful
    Me
    Give with "
    Touching Apu and Tutul brothers are my surprise
    Towards
    Looked at Apu said,
  • "What do you do with drugs?"
  • "I've been sleeping for a long time
    Can not be
    So I think at least half
    Every day
    Playing will sleep at least 126 days "
    Apu with two hands, removes eyes with a bag
    Medicines
    I gave out and gave me I am
    Then then
    Take them home from home
    Walk in the way
    I looked and found the dustbins.
    But whatever the deadpieces are no longer
    At home
    Can not be taken.

would you like my post?
please


source-google.com

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Very nice post. Your post has been great.Iam Really Happy To See Your Post Brother. I have given you upvote to post more like this.I hope You Will upvote in my post Thank you.

Your post has been great.Iam Really Happy To See Your Post Brother. I have given you upvote to post more like this.I hope You Will upvote in my post Thank you.

After many days, I went into steemit. And it's great to see your post. Thanks for your post. Keep it. Best of luck.

The story of a beautiful love story became worse, but the pain of love really seems to bring happiness, sometimes the tears sometimes laughs sometimes the love of love, the love of the eternal love and death love love the pain of pain.
amazing love story

its really real heart touching love story...i like this story very much.

realy i like the story it's realy a heart touching story

Hi @siamkhan. Your story is very nice. I am waiting for your new post.

very good story i like this story thanks allot

The post about the story of love that you gave to the brother is very nice. Posts are always always hopefully posted from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29