I'm almost 31 years old still leave with my parent...that sad

in #sad6 years ago

c9a408e98943f6db7d3d5856b7922ed2.jpg

How can i explain this, still struggling on how to opt out of leaving with my parent, but circumstances keep coming in term of financial need and demand from my parent, which did not give me a enough cash to save and leave on my own. It hard really and embarrassing, all my friend have married and definitely staying with their family, which give me a little bit of envy, that haven't achieve that yet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olaseni11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olaseni11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66