PAINFUL EVENING-LOST MY WALLET IN A TAXI

in #sad7 years ago

This evening i went to use the ATM so as to have money to celebrate christmas with my family.
After withdrawing ,i decided to head home so i boarded a taxi going to my direction.
On alighting from the taxi and i walked a little further,it came to my head that i have lost something.
Immediately i checked,my wallet was gone.
I had other documents in it and i just wish the driver can call my line.
When i was growing up,there was this text book we used and there was this passage i was fond of reading,it was captioned "THE HONEST TAXI DRIVER".
In summary of that passage,there was this passenger in a taxi who lost his purse but that honest taxi driver returned it back to him.
I just want my case to be the same too.
Am anxiously waiting for a miracle call from that taxi driver.IMG_20171224_091118_047.jpg
Let my wallet come back to me.
Am seriously missing it.

Sort:  

Sorry man, with STEEM DOLLAR you will recover and have more than what you lost

Congratulations @mritsnobigdeal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sorry about that bro

Sorry about your loss, I'm happy you got it back

Sorry about your wallet dear

Don't worry your wallet will soon come back to you in Jesus name say amen if you believe

So sorry about this @mritsnobigdeal
Hopefully you will get the wallet for the sake of the documents in it.

Sorry man. Ur SBD money😄😄

Hahahah.yeah bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47