A Sad Love Story

in #sad6 years ago

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
A poor boy loves one
Great woman
.
One day the boy got the girl
Propose it too.
.
But the girl said, 'Listen, yours
Monthly Income Everyday
Is equal to the cost, what am I to do
Should you be concerned?
You say
.
How do you think that?
I love you ever
Can not
.
Better, forget me, your
Own
Get married to someone in the level. '
But the boy got that girl
Could not forget it so easily.
After 10 years ......
One day at a shopping center
The two of them met.
.
The girl said, 'Hey, how are you?
Are you? I'm married now. What are you?
You know, my hashbad's monthly
How much income? 2 lakh per month!
Can you think And he's a lot
Smart '!'
.
The boy's eyes were heard by the words
Jole grew up
.
Two minutes later from inside
The girl's housewd outside
Hey, girl with her
The boy
Before introducing it
Hasben said,
.
'Sir! You are here !! My Mrs.
Get acquainted with this. ' Then he
She said to the girl,
I'm new to him with sir
I got work in the project, which is
Total 2 million project!
But do you know, sir a
She loved the girl, but she
He did not get it, sir yet
Do not marry
How lucky was the girl!
Love the day in such a way
Could?
Life is not too short, so on yourself
Throwing someone else with great pride
Do not forget it
Learn to show respect ... !!! ..
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡images.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44