tears in memories

in #sad6 years ago (edited)

Go away from me..
I do not want your shadow still here ..
and I also do not want to see your lament ..
for me,
Your smile is a wound in my heart ..
and jokes of laughter, is a stupidity in the past ..

and all our promises are just beautiful, fictitious pieces.

now..
Where is your heart..
where is the evidence that we used to be one .. ??
under the protection of our shade tree ..
from the cold rain it was dusk in the forest ..

between tears we tell each other ..
about your disappointment to me ..
and my disappointment to you ..

often an unresolved problem ..
ending with laughter and warm hugs ..
often you kill my feelings ..
by saying that all right okay ..

when we split ..
really worthless love that ..

now..
all has passed ..
the wheel of time will just kill and crush every drop of devil ..
our lives have been separated ..
no more time tuk together ..
there will be no laughter in our voice ..
the more breathless I think ..
the life you have chosen in its own direction ..

without realizing you have made me sad ..
and every memories with you are tears to me ..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02