Why you did this to me !! ?

in #sad7 years ago


Why you did this to me? Whenever I saw I just see you. Every time every moment I just feel you. I don’t know why? But I just love you. May be I have the answer but I can’t express to you. I always disturb you but you always treat like nothing, I don’t know why you act like this? You never feel my emotions, you just always ignore me. I don’t know why? Why don't you like me? Have you any reason then tell me why? Around your life may be you have lots of people, But in my world, you are the only one. My every thought, every second is passing by thinking about you. I always try to say good bye to you, but I can’t. I think love you is my big fault.

Pic Credit: http://www.desicomments.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51