My First Love Part - 01

in #sad2 years ago

Part - 01

About Me

H E L L O My Name Is ShahTasfekul Islam (Tamim) AKA (Raiyan Tanbir) I'm An Dropout student. Now I'm An Unemployed person 🙂 I live Savar, Nabinagar, Pollybiddut, kabarastan Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Shah Tasfekul Islam

l How I Find Her

Almost 8 Years Ago in 2014 I was scrolling through Facebook watching some post's suddenly a post i notice, It was my Best Friend At School, He Upload a Picture Of Him Self Standing In front of a fram. I comment on his picture very beautiful where is this place he didn't reply my comment. After some times I had a notification in my Facebook someone also commented on that picture. So I click that notification I found out two random girls just commented over there, One Said very nice brother, And a another one said very beautiful. I was young and a little bit pervert 😁 So i sent both of then a friend request on Facebook. The boat accepted the request. I texted them both but one of them just replied my text

images (4).jpeg

Getting To Know Her

I texted her how to u know my friend Nayan ( The Friend I Comment On His Picture His Name Is Nayan)

She - Nayan Is My Brother In Low.
Me - Oh That's Very Good
She - Yes

About Her

She Was Very Young & Beautiful, She was 16Years Old 8th Grade student. Lives with her grandmother in (savar) almost 5km away from me. She was very kind, sweet, humble, pretty, beautiful ❤️ The nicest person who i ever meet. She have a little sister who almost looks like her just like a carbon copy.

About Us

We start messaging each other may often getting to know each other about our family our profession life ETC. Slowly we start talking sharing your phone numbers, getting each other more. she was very sweet and kind, that's why I am slowly falling into her but I didn't know that. In 2014 Facebook Messenger didn't have audio video call option Video chat in Facebook so we open viber for this but we only just talk on audio call. I remember that day when she first send me a picture of her. I was in the BRTC bus taking you turn from a (ARONG) From Bangladesh National Parliament after I saw her picture I was just totally wow she is very pretty I mean very very pretty seriously I can't explain that. We talk day and night slowly I start carrying about her and she start carrying about me. We were good friends. Suddenly I don't know why I proposed her in Ramadan she said no 💔

images.jpeg

because she was already engaged with a another person, I was shocked why didn't you tell me in the first place she said we were just friends so I didn't know your gonna propose me that's why I didn't tell you.
So I side is okay you don't have to accepted it because you have a fiance we can stay good friends that's not bad.
She said okay you are best friends now.
But slowly slowly she started more taking care about me wan it know more about me, Just like she's having feelings about me. One day a friend of mine just texted her I love you in a joke then remove it so I cannot see that, and she reply I love you too.

download.jpeg

I was shocked again and aksar what the f*** to you said you have a fiance you are engaged so I do you love me most importantly why did you say love you too I didn't say you I love you. I don't know that my friend texted her I love you and remove the text she sent me a screenshot then I understand is just a fun of my friend because of his fun I get to know that she is in love with me.
I never told her a friend of mind texted her from my phone
I asked her you are engaged so why did you love me he said a part of me always once you like i want my fiance a part of me loves you a lot. I was young and emotional I can't control myself for following in love with her slowly slowly I was getting very emotional letter and more and more serious about her. I didn't know what is waiting for me in the future I don't care about it because I love her and she loves me back I always wanted to marry her.

images (2).jpeg

She said she will leave her fiance and marry me instead.
We were very happy all the rest stopping about our future planning abour our kids ETC like all the couples do that time. We didn't see each other face to face almost a 2 year you always text and call each other. Now time for our fast date fast meeting face to face in person.

Our 1st Meeting.

Our first date and our first meeting in person almost after 2 years of relationship. Fixed at date and time to met I was student that time so I didn't have that much money to take her out so I go to my aunty and ask from some money,
She said why do you need money I tell her I am going out with the girl so I need some money.
She manage my mom to give me some money to take her out.
Man I was very excited very shy and very nervous to meet her so I take my 2 friends with me I told them im feeling very nervous so stay with me it will help me a lot.
My friend said okay we will stay but we will not come face to face with your girlfriend because it's your first date it will spoil everything i sad okay fine then.
So I take the bus and went for her place to take her.

When I First Saw Her

IMG_20220621_013054.jpg

I was standing feeling nervous suddenly I saw a girl is walking towards the road her face was covered by a hijab but I don't know how I recognised her with her eyes
I can't explain how I was feeling bad time when I am saying her coming this way she didn't not see me I feel like I lost my words the wind is blowing towards me music playing in my ears birds are singing can't explain the feelings I having that time.
Suddenly I going from of her and said hi it's me let's go she said okay.

download (1).jpeg

This was my life first date I don't know how to approach April or what to do or what to say. We take a bus and going to our place that we have decided to go out in the society can talk much because i was very shy.
We take of the bus then we were having fun talking to each other getting to know more At least I would get rid of my wilderness I was holding her hand feels really good.
We were sitting somewhere suddenly she kissed on my cheek I was shocked surprised and very happy too but I didn't kiss her back because I was shy to do it.
After that we eat and a restaurant And she is getting late for the home she wants to leave so I take her to the bus to drop her home in the bus we are sitting on the last seat there is no passengers over there so I get the courage to kiss her back I used her seven times in her face.

images (3).jpeg

After that we meet several of times
I remember she was coming from school I was walking at the side of the road she was walking with her friends We only have a contact nothing else. Another day I was standing in the mall seeing her coming with her friends I get nervous and run away from there because very funny then laugh at me. I wonder she was at the mall and it's raining very very much because raining cats and dogs And how late is sister wants to see me so she saved met me in the mall but it was raining. I went to meet her in the rain I was totally wet he was shocked that I came.
In the family have more fun more memories of us

images (1).jpeg

But our happiness we didn't stay longer she get married with his fiance and I get nothing...

This is all for today I will talk more about it in part 2 why did she marry her fiance why did she leave me.

For now goodbye take care everyone and good night.

Signing off
Shah Tasfekul Islam.

IMG_20220515_095025_137.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74