The Secret Of Love (Story Time)

in #sad7 years ago

image

My name is Amel, I'm a student in Garuda High School. I have a bestfriend his name is Zaidan, since childhood I was friendship with him. All about me Zaidan must know, only one thing he did not know that, I love her.

"Ameel, wake up" that sound always wakes me every morning, who some one else if not Zaidan. Our house is only a few meters away. Don't be confused why Zaidan woke me to go to school, prepare my stock and deliver me wherever I want, because I am his best friend.
While Dad and Mom? Don't ask, they are always busy with their work.

"Wake up, I count 1 to 10 if you don't wake up I'll flush you with water,"

"One"

"Two"

"Three"

"Four"

"Five"

"Six"

"Seven"

"Eight"

"nine"

"teee .."

Unfinished Zaidan counts, i already wakes beside my bed, it's my habit from small at last count then I'll wake up right away. Arriving at the park, "Tomorrow I'll go to Australia."

Day by day without news from Zaidan, I always search for news about him but no one knows. Before leaving, Zaidan gave me a box. But Zaidan wouldn't allow to open it, before I got news about him.

It's been six months Zaidan no news, today is my graduation day in Garuda high school. I wish Zaidan was on my graduation day but that's just hope.

  • So one last time i need to be the one who takes you home, one last time i promise after that i let you go *

'Kriiing kriing'

My phone's ringing voice ruined my muse. Anut Feeny, the name is listed on my phone indicates that Aunt Feeny is calling me. Aunt Feeny, Zaidan's mom.

"Hello aunt, what's up?"

"Hallo Amel," came the sound of anut Feeny's cry. "Zaidan is gone, going far away from us ."

image

It's like a nightmare I never imagined, I never thought that the our meet six months ago was our last meeting. For the first time I felt a very deep pain, it was more painful than my parents ignored me.

"Six months ago Zaidan did go to Australia, he went for treatment, and no one knows if he's got blood cancer, and i'm so sorry we feel like failing to be parents."


I picked up the box Zaidan had given me when he had not left and opened it, the box contained a photograph of my portrait in silence and contained a letter.

"Dear Ugly (Amel) Are you waiting for news from me? You miss me? Haha that's boy who you love this is always make you missing. You love me right? Don't lie, I already know. Want to know I know from where? Previously I'm sorry if I make you waiting, I'm there fighting for you but I feel we can't to be together anymore. By the way how about our high school? Graduated? I hope when I'm not there you can take care of yourself, not like a child anymore. I know you love me, yesterday I accidentally read your diary. I happy if you loving me, because i also loving you, long before you loving me. I love you

handsome Zaidan"

The end.

Sort:  

Wow, your story is very good, if you can often post stories like this, I really love. I know you're new in steemit, welcome and I hope you always provide useful stories and information on your blog.
Thanks. Btw i have followback your steemit and i read your blog about horror, nice job and i hope you can upvote my story in the steemit.

Congratulations @febrinahsb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67