Have you ever been so sad that it physically hurts inside ?

in #sad6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io



Life is a bed of roses it has many ups and downs and some moments we are happy and feeling that we are the luckiest man in the world but at some moments we are sad and become disappointed and feeling that we are not for the earth we should be dead and almost we are dead by our nerves

I also have some situations in my life ups and downs also come in my life some moments are merrymaking some are tears heading moments which is same for all i want to share some of my story to you also read it with your soul not by your mind

Like all boys of my age i also was a naughty boy and make many troubling conditions also j was the first child of my parents so they have many hopes with me With the increasing time by reaching to puberty i also fall apray to some bad habits mostly of the tanagers also do same.



I started smoking ,smoker playing, false riding on bikes and this gave my parents a worry many time my father caught me and beat me in bitter way so might i left it and become a good boy i was beaten by rods,pipes etc

In these situation one person who save me from rebuking of my parents was my grand paa he was like my friend he always told my father all boys do the same dont beat my boy like a donkey its a life to enjoy 

I always use to told him how i spend my day in smoking etc one day at winter night 8 came late in house and silently went to his room

He smiled and asked how much you win in smoker today i show him 90 rupees with smile then went to lounge for watching movie after ending the movie i went to his room and saw he was sleeping with a smile on his face i went out and slept on my bed after some hours i heard crying of my father i woke up went out and watch grand paa was no more i felt something paining in my heart so the smile was present when he was nit alive 8 cant understand what happens i felt piercing pain inside me tears coming out on my face i don't understand everything a person who was my support who was my shelter who was my friend was no more these worlds cause lot of pain in my heart

# Conclusions

There are some condition when sadness hurts physically inside i also face these co ditions in my life several time in alm of them the biggest sadness with pain story is discusses with u whenever i thing that night again i went to shock with piercing pain inside me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75