Mr. And Ms. Understood

in #sad6 years ago

Every effort I make, street I cross, time I donate and year I spend, I seem to be back where I started.. Alone. Stranded. Reminiscent & Misunderstood.
Not a soul in sight or an opportunity with a chance.
When all the birds flew east for the summer I accidentally flew west.

I'm searching for my loved ones. I'm searching for myself. I'm looking for answers. I'm a little lost and not properly dealt.

I'm on a hell of a losing streak because life can be a little complicated and unforgiving. Double down. Triple down.

There's no right way when dealing with death. It will go away, then sneak back up on you and disable your thoughts, your progress and even your passion.

The one's who laugh the most, are the one's who hurt the greatest.

Its why you and I are misunderstood.

images (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74