I Lost My Youngest Son In A Tragic Accident

in #sad8 years ago

A man who loses his wife is called a widower, and woman who loses her husband is called a widow. A child who loses their parents is called an orphan, but there's no word for a parent who loses a child because there's no word for that pain. There's no word for that brokenness and that emptiness.
I miss you so much, Titus. I know you're spending Father's Day with the perfect Daddy, I'm so happy for you. But I ache to hold you once more, hear your voice once more, watch your ninja moves just one more time. I love you Titus, I will never stop loving you.

Sort:  

I'm very sorry for your loss. I couldn't imagine your pain and sorrow. Steemit is a great community that I'm sure will be more than willing to help you get through these tough times. I hope you find peace ashgimm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55