sad story of a koala

in #sad6 years ago

screen-shot-2014-10-16-at-3-31-16-pm_543f812eac031.png

"This picture is very deep in its meaning".

"What is it like?"

"This picture is about koalas wandering to other places. When he returns to his hometown, the forest where he lived once was bare from being cut down by someone who is not responsible. "

"Oooow"

"Sort of ever stopping in one place and leaving. Then when it comes back, it's not the same anymore. "

Sort:  

Thank you <^^
i just saw you upvote my post :)

hallo hackerzizon!!
with pleasure ;)
let be friend, followback and vote my post anymore see u , I'II be happy :)

hahaha thank you ^^ my friend !
we can keep touching in this steemit ! :p

Haha that sure man,
let be each vote in the next post :)

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

thanks you followed
vote my post , let be friend

hahahah...
If you follow me, I will be happy.thanks you

oh man wkwkw
followed

Awesome article!

yeah , thanks you . dont forget to vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51