My sad story - My husband did not even notice how he became a stranger to me

in #sad-story6 years ago

I am 2,5 years old, have a child. The husband is always at work can come in the morning or late at night. When at home, the talk is mostly just about work.

To me, the question is almost always only one: "do you have something to eat?". When I try to talk to him about us, then immediately scandal, they say, I'm inventing something to myself, that he has no time to think about relationships.

He says that he earns for us, he tries, and he himself never gave flowers even for three years of his life together. Sometimes only when nakosyachit (will remain at work with the phone off beer to drink all night), then only say that he loves and begs for forgiveness.

And so if I start to say that I do not have enough communication, I now do not trust him in terms of fidelity, but I keep quiet, he says that I'm stupid (only in a more rude form) that's all not true. And this led to the fact that I seem to have cooled to him physically and morally, and he does not notice it. I do not know what to do about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26