My Sad Story - My father never loved me

This year I'm 27 years old, and my father has been completely indifferent to me all these years. With his mother he did not get divorced, still live together, I was born 7 years after their wedding, he was a mature man, 33 years old.

My father was never interested in my life. My upbringing was done only by my mother and grandmother. He did not care when I was sick, and in his adult age it became just annoying. Once I fainted at home, and when I came to, he just chastised me for it. When I was struck by colic, he dragged me with such anger into the waiting room that he almost tore his arm away.

Studies, assessments, plans for his life, too, did not interest him. With whom I communicate, I meet him absolutely anyway. I remember that I was about 10 years old, my mother and grandmother quarreled greatly, I was frightened and rushed to his neck, hugged him. I just wanted at that moment to hear that everything will be fine. He jumped back violently, as if he did not like it and did not say anything. Since then, I've never hugged him.

I have never heard approval from him in my life, but criticism is very often. He is a driver with a lot of experience and experience, he did not even teach me how to drive when I asked. When I got married, he did not care who, how and what, only he made us arrange a wedding, although I did not want to show off to my relatives.

The most offensive is that with my two-year-old daughter he has been worn since birth. I do not mind, he's a grandfather, but I do not understand why I do not care for my own daughter, but my granddaughter does not. She kisses him, and hugs, and walks, and talks, and plays. I constantly impose how to dress, feed, educate. Why did not you bring me up? He tells everyone how he loves and adores her. In my address in my whole life no good words.

On the one hand, I accepted this. On the other hand, the insult and misunderstanding still upsets me. Talking to him is useless on this topic, he just silently turns around and leaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97