STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2! 😊 TOO LESS LONELY PEOPLE by @zoeroces

in #sacsong6 years ago (edited)

Music is my passion. When I feel lonely or stressed, it is the best way I know to relief the negative emotions inside. I love singing from the heart, it is like releasing everything from within and once u did, you will be very strong to face big challenges of life again. :) THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING.

Thank you, Sir @G10a for this! God bless and more power!

I like to thank Sir @surpassinggoogle, sir @wagun001 and everyone for being so supportive. More blessings to all of us. 😇

Sort:  

very lonely.lol.. very good.

WOW! I was a bit crazy with Air Supply karaoke songs way back year 2000, Since we didn't have an electricity that time, I stayed in my cousin's house most of the weekends. The time they played the dvd of this band hahaha I really want to eat the micro phone. Believe me their neighbors were angry, they thought a goat or a bull is screaming inside my cousin's houe hahaha.

You really have a great voice maam. I'm so shy for hosting this contest. hehehe Salute

Thanks for joining STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

Haha! Im not sure why everyone is really amaze of me singing because for me, its only hmmm... I dont know. Anyway, ty so much, sir.

love it mam! singer! <3

I love your voice ad the so g itself

Hala pau pau ang ganda ..

Haha! I wish. Ty

ang ganda naman ng boses ma'am. hehe. kita-kita.

nice 1, good luck pau

oh my!! mate @g10a !!! she sings so well!!! I am so shy !! di ko keri makig compete kay maam!

ganda ng boses.. i love singing too pero singing doesn't love me ata. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95