Who I Am And What I Will Be Doing

in #sacred5 years ago (edited)

I am Ansel but when the spirits started to talk to me they called me Busyman which was my childhood nickname, there must be a reason for that but I don't pretend to know.

One of the first things the spirits told me was that God was washing me out. Washouts where I am from means cleansing front within. So God was preparing me to do his work.

Progressively the spirits started to give me information about myself as to who I am in the plan of God and started showing me the important things that were to take place in the world.

I kept quiet about these things awaiting for things to be fulfilled in due course.

All along I have had fulfillments and things are fulfilling progressively.

The time has now cone for me to let the world know that these things have been going on and what they mean for the entire world. I must now take my place on the world stage and start to play my role as I was instructed to do. So this is who I an and what I will be doing.

Looking forward to your participation. Here is a YouTube play list to help you to know some more about me
The Elect Speaks: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPuw5b7H_axWNz1UdoUo1PhNvxQQdLXjf I have been called to sacred services in the Earth and the main two areas of leadership on which our civilization rest worldwide are religion and politics, so I will be addressing these areas a lot in my communications to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67