You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gateways to the Divine

in #sacred4 years ago (edited)

Hey! I love your content! I totally understand your experience especially when you mentioned "reprogramming my mind".

This was like getting a hard disk reset that blurs my vision of my real purpose in this life.

You see, becoming a dad was a weird experience. After my daughter was born I became vegan, I started studying psychology and practiced QHHT quantum healing hypnosis technique (past life therapies)...

It has been an enormous warp into consciousness. That led me into a past life experience therapy myself. The message I've got after meeting my higher self is "you are not alone. Trust yourself and send this message to the masses"... THIS message is really important.

5 years later, I finished psychology, mastered NeuroLinguistic Programming, and Hypnosis. This gave me a BIG advantage in the fields of holistic health. Now I'm really worried about people's holistic health because there's a lot of correlation between the spiritual path and overall health.

You see, this message emphasizes how people aim for symptoms and never find the cause. You are supposed to have a perfect body that heals itself unless you interrupt that process. It's always best to prevent than to treat, and because of that knowledge can be the best medicine.

Now I'm sharing all the knowledge I've been discovering on the website I built. Originally I was told through tarot and hand-reading to write books, instead, I built a website and created a pdf book you can download for free here ► https://conscientia.net/download

Conscientia is in Latin. It means knowledge shared with others. I think of it as the consciousness network where what we think and believe is connected. Think of it as the internet of consciousness.

Please let me know what you think, I'm happy to be able to get in touch with people like you over the internet.

Words are powerful, thoughts are magical. And our belief system, whether it's right or wrong, it manifests our reality.

:)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for your message! That's great that you did take on the journey down this path, I also studied a lot about hypnosis and nlp. We are never alone, yet at the same time we are, it depends from a perspective. I would not worry too much, we all have our contracts and very unique journeys, there is a perfect divine orchestration and timing for everything. Besides, it's just one layer of reality, and there is so much more going on. We are separate or there is chaos only when perceived by the lens of the mind. From the heart’s perspective - all is well. Keep digging, doing your inner work and shining your light!;) Sharing with the wisdom from our experience to assist others is very important. Thank’s! I will check out your page!

That's great that you replied! I'm so grateful I find more of these stories. I barely used steemit, but I'll be hanging around searching for more people who think alike.

You may want to search for Starseed and also Dolores Cannon's book: The Third Waves of Volunteers. You will get a big SHOCK when you "remember", more than learning, where you are coming from and where are you going through this human experience.

Yeah, conscientia.net is my website I dedicate to the virtual space knowledge I've been collecting since I started my journey. I think it's an important message to share around. Hypnosis and NLP can make your reality shift 360!

I remember when I was very skeptic and looking funny at the mentor who never stopped talking and making the audience laugh. I was like.. what is going on??

He was using milton erickson conversational techniques, and geez.. I remember how "sleepy" I felt back then. It's fun to be on the other side and be aware of these things our brians do to us. And that's why I'm sharing this information.

I believe thoughts, that are part of the foundations of any belief system, can be restructured when we are conscious of it. That's why my website is called Conscientia.net

Let's say it's a tribute and hub for people to get help and education about the real use of hypnosis, our subconscious mind and what is holistic health.

Hopefully you like the content! If you know of someone who may benefit too from this, let them know about my website. You are invited to post in any of my blog posts that you like the most! Thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24