The value of all life

in #sacred7 years ago

It always warms my heart when during these moments my loved ones think of me and stop what they are doing to help just cause they know it means the world to me. I love hearing about those rescue missions, makes me so filled with love to know I'm not the only one. If your like me and take pride in valuing the lives of all living beings comment below share your stories with me. I love hearing stories of little souls being cared and spared because of others taking the time to do so. Every time I go traveling I make a travel fund just devoted to saving as many lives as possible. Rabbits in a food market in Portugal, Cod fish in a Christmas market in Prague, moth crystalias in Laos the hatched into the most amazing moths I have ever seen in my life (photo below). A dog from a giant fountain that hadn't been cared for in so long the water was cold and sludge filled and too deep for the dog to get out. Took hours in the rain but we got that poor pup out my husband and I. Poor thing was so terrified it ran off after and who knows what happened to it. A rat in a cage in plus 45 heat, just a baby with no water or food it was almost unconscious when I found him took him home fed him tons of coconut milk and coconut meat he fattened up and grew to be the most beautiful rat. Cats, birds that got to fly again after being caged for what Im sure was a lifetime to them. Fish, squirrels, frogs, insects... I have found my match and he feels the same passion that all living beings have a purpose a life that needs to be respected and cherished. 582600_10150768106354210_154203783_n.jpg 575313_10150768106709210_1364788286_n.jpgIMG_3401.JPGIMG_3416.JPGDSC_3111.jpg

Sort:  

I am real big fan of birds and dogs ! Nature is beautiful, scary soemtimes, but we should learn to co-exist with each other in harmony! One of the most evil things is the yulin festival, this year, we the protesters will manage to ban it and save the dogs !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65