Getting to meet my hero SABU!

in #sabu7 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows who my favorite wrestler ever is, It's Sabu. There just ain't no body badder or tougher. He was the first wrestler I ever seen that hit his opponents with chairs and barbed wire ropes and all that good stuff. Jumping off of everything and just living up to the hype. They call him the human highlight reel and he has the most fuck you attitude towards everyone in the ring. he's everything I could want to be in real life and someone I idolized and looked up to.

So I got to go to this show and I was very excited. I didn't know what to think and I was very nervous. I can't look anyone in the eye anyways cause I'm just shy like that. As soon as I walked in and payed for the ticket there he was signing autographs and we walked up to him and paid his dude he signed everything and I got 2 pictures, he signed my doll and I got to take a picture with him and Super Genie too. He didn't say a word to me he didn't have to. He spoke with his eyes and I could tell he appreciated me being his fan! It's just something I'll always hold with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations on meeting your favorite wrestler. I still haven't decided who's my fave. . .

My life will be great if I live through it without being punched by any of the human beings pictured above.

wait... are you implying you'd ever do anything worth being punched over?!?!?! 😋

YES, IZZY. I AM AN ANGEL.

Also, sorry about missing your last two posts, I didn't see them until now :'(.

I second that lol! And it's not like I could punch them back , these guys thrive on it

Thank you for giving props to one of the most underrated badasses ive ever seen, Sabu is one of top favs as well ...he definitely deserves respect after all the crazy matches I've seen him perform, talk about sacrifice for entertainment ...GREAT POST!!!! I'm super jealous you got to meet the man t hats awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64