"Lovely Way" - Sabriel (MUSIC VIDEO)

in #sabriel7 years ago (edited)


The "Lovely Way" Music Video by Sabriel

Available on Spotify: open.spotify.com/album/6P9znHbMiIJO2cDRw6eL4b
Available on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sha...

Directed by: Bradley Dunn
Lovely Way written by: Sabriel Hobart and Zachary Porter
Produced by: Eric Ita
Director Of Photography: Brandon Klock
Dancer: Angelica Luna
Actor: Clayton Hobart
Hair/Make-up: Teresa Fassl
Special thanks to: Eric Ita, The Lawrence Creative Group, Kelly Cardenas Salon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gr8 job! Smooth voice. I know how hard it is to make a vid. I got stuck making one completely by myself. :( I'll be sure to follow your journey.

That would be awesome. Thank you. I'm appreciative of all new followers and supporters! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42