You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤🎤#STEEMITACHIEVERS RADIO CHANNEL LIVE SINGING CONTEST 1: 1st Audition Night Results

in #sa-radio6 years ago

Hi. If you want to record the songs for better audio I can show you how to record audio through discord. This way of recording the laptop from a camera is not great for the listener

Sort:  

that would be helpful.. please teach us how.. can you make a blog about it and steem it? we'll appreciate that...

OK I can do that. If you join my discord server I can walk you through it. I work full time so I don't know how long until I can get the tutorial up.

https://discord.me/votu

This link has expired unfortunately. do you have a new link?

That would be awesome..i was looking for tht since two nights ago..

I also observed that the video was not that clear thanks for your intention to help us, someone will contact you on discord shortly so you could teach us how.

I remember you told me before that you are willing to help or support us with our community activities, we have plans on queue now, I hope you will support us when we will be able to finalize it.

Once again thank you very much maam @beanz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63