Stop cyberbullying

in #s7 years ago

"It is already 2018 yet people still find pleasure in sharing scandalous videos of someone. I hope you don’t have any sisters or any female family members. And what’s the most disgusting part? Some women are proudly sharing links and poke fun about it. Does it make you feel better spreading the video? Does it make you a better human when you shame someone? Grow up! Schooled but not educated. Wtf."
Ctto
If you really care for her- then,stop sharing her videos. Yes,what she did was a mistake but we don't know the whole story yet. Maybe,yapugos or maybe yaka drug or hithit or whatsoever. There are many possible reasons (aside from pleasuring herself) nanga yahimo niya yadto. I'm not in favor nor a hater niya but if you are mature enough na makasabot then STOP SHARING26804429_406065346514229_7864908508889281658_n.jpg

Sort:  

upvoted ... and yes, cyberbullying is no way cool.

I don't know the story and it seems bad enough in order for me to indeed not watch the video. But could you tell me what is inside the video ? I mean, not watching something is ok for me but I would still like to know what this story is about ... Even touhgh that might seem intrusive.

Give me a vote then ill send you the video

I don't care about a link for the video ... I would just like to know what the video is about. I know it is cyberbullying but that's all. I would mention I find it disturbing that you propose to share the link of the video in the comments of an article that asks to not do it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68